Uncategorized

Locked Out

So I am happy to say, that even though my lil may only be 2. After her throwing a fit because she thinks her diet should consist of chips and some more chips. Or should I say chippys as she calls them. I steeped out to have a smoke.

At which time, she locked the door. Screwed! With freezing toes, and my keys in eye sight on the inside with her. Very calm and collective ten minutes later I was able to get her to play copy me game and walked her through unlocking the door.
image

Why I am sure I looked like a weirdo to anyone who saw the dancing and moving my fingure on the glass door talking to with what must of looked like no one thanks to the glare from the sun. Oh well. Door unlocked and now inside warming toes, and sitting with my lil watching Disney BOLT.

XoXo,

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

