Arts & Crafts · Holidays

Easter Tissue Paper Wreath

Once again planned ahead and as my lil was riding her bike I sat cutting up tissue paper.

Once again using one of the many left over plastic lids poured out some school paste on to it. I purchased at the Dollar Tree™. My lil found that sticking her hand in the shallow dish than covering it with the cut squares of tissue paper, I had cut far more fun than actually gluing them to the cut wreath I gave her.

So myself and a family friend of our sat crumpling up the squares of tissue paper and handing them to her to than dip into the school past and place onto the wreath.

Although a idea forms sensory bin with tissue paper cut seems to be a good idea considering now twice that we have done projects with tissue paper my lil has been far more into playing with the tissue paper than the project its self.

A source form inspiration was Happy Hooligans Easter Wreath

Leave a Reply

