Arts & Crafts · Holidays

Glitter Leaf Garland

image

So after we had  some play time with glitter the other day, I was left with a few to say the least. Glittered leafs.

After playing Leaf Bingo, Glitter Leaf Bingo, and my least favorite Raining Glitter Leafs. Well at leaat that is what I am calling it. My lil loves playing Rainging Leafs when outside. Thats outside and not with Glittered Leafs.

So equipped with a bunch of glittered leafs, I used my hot glue gun and applied a small dab on the back of each leaf, taking fishing line placed it behind each one and through the glue. Than added a small peice of felt to them.

image

Leave a Reply

