Arts & Crafts · Learning & Family

Fall Window Leafs

With Halloween pass us now. Our decorations down down and put away for another year [well almost].

So, I spent a couple minutes the other morning, cutting out leafs. I first used a couple leafs we found on a walk and traced them onto some card stock paper. I than cut that out.

I than used my leafs I now had made of card stock to trace leafs onto tissue paper. I than cut the tissue paper leafs out.

Pretty simple. I waited until my lil neesed something to do. I pulles out the tissue paper leafs and a glue stick and let her go.

My lil was far more interested in drawing on the window with the glue stick than actually the task at hand. Hopefully by christams her motor skills and patience will be a little longer lasting in order to do a project like this. Either way here are some photos.

image

image

Leave a Reply

