Home & Health · Housing · Knowledge · Mine

Emerging Advocates Program

I personally have struggled with completing my GED. I have accomplished many things in my life, most whole most alot more difficult than a test, academically.

I think part is to do with how I personally learn. And retain what I have learned and than applying it to present life some how. That is why I programs such as this one I try so hard and desire to have my application approved.

Enough … Here is this pretty cool sounding program allowing people who have experienced homelessness and/or housing stability problems share their experiences. By teaching you how to use your voice in an advocacy tone. The proper way of communicating, using social media to communicate your advocacy toned voice for good. All through Washington Low Income Housing Association.

• • •

Emerging Advocates Program

The application period for our next EAP training series is now open.
Classes will be offered in downtown Seattle, September-November 2016.

Leave a Reply

