Uncategorized

Day of the Dead

I believe that a person does not know something until they learn it.

So with that, I was very shocked this Halloween by a couple local neighborhoods that have large children populations in them, they were not at all open to trick-or-treaters.  Actually truth be told very put off by it.

I just learned of the holiday that many South America aka Mexican/spanish decent people celebrate. Day-of-the-Dead.  I want to apologize for my previous thoughts as to why those neighborhoods were closed to Halloween. For I do greatly respect these peoples unbelievable great work ethics. Truly

Leave a Reply

